It all starts with an opportunity

There is a world of opportunities out there for Canadian businesses. Download this guide for help building winning proposals.

Seizing Opportunity: Developing a Winning Proposal

If you are interested in selling your solution

to public sector buyers, the information in this guide
will help you:

  • Find tenders & promote your solution
  • Reach a “Go/No Go” decision on a bid
  • Prepare a winning bid or proposal

Why now? Covid-19 continues to impact Canada’s economy and is shaking up international trade. There are so many opportunities for Canadian small and medium businesses to sell to governments of other countries, regions and municipalities. Making it happen may be less complicated than you think.

 

Why should you work with the Canadian Commercial Corporation (CCC)? CCC is expanding its line of products and services to help more Canadian companies regardless of size or sector. Learn more about CCC.

 

 

 

Seizing Opportunity EN
KP2 GBOF

Are you bidding on Government tenders?

There are a number of places to find international tenders. So many that it can be overwhelming to manage—that is where the Global Bid Opportunity Finder (GBOF) will come in handy.

  • On one single web platform, Canadian companies can access multiple sources of government bid opportunities. Hundreds of thousands of opportunities from over 150 countries, as well as Government of Canada resources, provided in both English and French, to help Canadian companies win more international business contracts.
  • Bookmark https://www.gbof.ca/ and access opportunities for your company.

Download Here

Tout commence par une opportunité

Il existe un monde de possibilités pour les entreprises canadiennes. Téléchargez ce guide pour vous aider à créer des propositions gagnantes.

Saisir l'occasion : préparer une proposition gagnante

Si vous souhaitez vendre votre solution aux acheteurs du secteur public, les informations contenues dans ce guide va vous aider à:
  • Trouvez des offres et faire la promotion de votre solution
  • Prendre une décision «Oui / Non» avant l'enchère
  • Préparer une offre ou une proposition gagnante

Pourquoi maintenant? La COVID-19 continue d’avoir des répercussions sur l’économie canadienne et secoue le commerce international. Il existe beaucoups d’occasions pour les petites et moyennes entreprises canadiennes de vendre aux gouvernements d’autres pays, régions et municipalités. Réaliser cela peut être moins compliqué que vous ne le pensez.

Pourquoi travailler avec la Corporation commerciale canadienne (CCC)? La CCC  élargit sa gamme de produits et de services pour aider davantage d'entreprises canadiennes, peu importe leur taille ou leur secteur. En savoir plus sur la CCC.

Seizing Opportunity FR
KP2 GBOF FR

Faites-vous des soumissions aux  offres gouvernementales?

Il existe énormément d'endroits uniques pour trouver des appels d'offres à l'internationale. Tellement qu'il peut être difficile de les gérer - c'est là que l'Outil de recherche d'opportunités d'enchères (OROEM) sera utile.

  • Sur une seule plateforme Web, les entreprises canadiennes peuvent accéder à de multiples sources de marchés publics. Vous trouverai des centaines de milliers d'occasions qui parviennent de plus de 150 pays, ainsi que des ressources du gouvernement du Canada, offertes en français et en anglais, pour aider les entreprises canadiennes à remporter plus de contrats commerciaux internationaux.
  • Ajoutez https://www.gbof.ca/fr/ à vos favoris et accédez aux opportunités pour votre entreprise.

Télécharger ici